YMCAs of Maine
  • Who We Are
  • Our Focus
  • Why Join the Y?

Contact Us

State YMCA of Maine
Barry Costa

305 Winthrop Center Rd
P.O. Box 446
Winthrop, ME 04364
Phone: 207-395-4200
Fax: 207-395-7230
info@maineycamp.org
www.maineycamp.org

 

Auburn-Lewiston YMCA
Brian DuBois

62 Turner St
Auburn, ME 04210
Phone: 207-795-4095
Fax: 207-795-4058
bdubois@alymca.org
www.alymca.org

Camp Connor

 

Bangor YMCA
Mike Seile

127 Hammond Street
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: 207-941-2815
Fax: 207-941-2819
mseile@bangory.org
www.bangory.org

Camp Jordan (Overnight)
Camp Peirce Webber (Day Camp)
Summer Specialty Day Camps

 

Bath Area Family YMCA
Sabrina Murphy

303 Centre St
Bath, ME 04530
Phone: 207-443-4112
sabrina@bathymca.org
www.bathymca.org

Summer Day Camps

 

Boothbay Region YMCA
Andy Hamblett

PO Box 500
261 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
Phone: 207-633-2855
Fax: 207-633-6865
ahamblett@brymca.org
www.boothbayregionymca.org

Summer Day and Specialty Camps

 

Central Lincoln County YMCA
Craig Wilson

RR1, Box 787
Damariscotta, ME 04543
Phone: 207-563-3477
cwilson@clcymca.org
www.clcymca.org

Summer Day and Specialty Camps

 

YMCA of Southern Maine
Helen Breña


Casco Bay Branch

14 Old South Freeport Rd
Freeport, ME 04032
Phone: 207-865-9600
Fax: 207-865-0484

Greater Portland Branch

70 Forest Ave
Portland, ME 04104
Phone: 207-874-1111
Fax: 207-874-1114

Northern York County Branch
3 Pomerleau Street
Biddeford, ME 04005
Phone: 207-283-0100
Fax: 207-283-0492

Pineland Branch

25 Campus Drive, Ste 100
New Gloucester, ME 04260
Phone: 207-688-2255
Fax: 207-688-4700

hbrena@ymcaofsouthernmaine.org
www.ymcaofsouthernmaine.org

Summer Day Camps

 

Down East Family YMCA
Peter Farragher

PO Box 25
Ellsworth, ME 04605
Phone: 207-667-3086
pfarragher@midmaine.com
www.defymca.org

Summer Camp 2012 (opens as .pdf file)

 

Kennebec Valley YMCA
Mark Yerrick


Augusta Campus
31 Union Street
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: 207-626-3488
Fax: 207-621-6212

Manchester Campus
40 Granite Hill Road
Manchester, ME 04351
Phone: 207-622-9622

mark@kvymca.org
www.kvymca.org

Camp KV Summer Day Camp

 

Mount Desert Island YMCA
Kim Harty

21 Park St
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
Phone: 207-288-3511
kharty@mdiymca.org
www.mdiymca.org

Summer Day and Specialty Camps (opens as .pdf file)

 

Old Town-Orono YMCA
Jeff Wheelden

472 Stillwater Ave
Old Town, ME 04468
Phone: 207-827-9622
Fax: 207-827-4942
jeff.wheelden@roadrunner.com
www.otoymca.org

 

Penobscot Bay YMCA
Troy Curtis

116 Union St
Rockport, ME 04856
Phone: 207-236-3375
Fax: 207-236-8458
tcurtis@penbayymca.org
www.penbayymca.org

Summer Day Camps

 

Piscataquis Regional YMCA
Deb Boyd

48 Park St
Dover Foxcroft, ME 04426
Phone: 207-564-7111
Fax: 207-564-8791
dboyd@prymca.org
www.prymca.org

 

Sanford-Springvale YMCA
Andy Orazio

1 Emile Levasseur Drive
P.O. Box 249
Sanford, ME 04073
Phone: 207-324-4942
Fax: 207-636-6333
aorazio@sanfordymca.org
www.sanfordymca.org

Summer Day Camps

 

Waldo County YMCA
Dale Cross

157 Lincolnville Ave
Belfast, ME 04915
Phone: 207-338-4598
Fax: 207-338-2505
director@waldocountyymca.org
www.waldocountyymca.org

Summer Day and Sports Camps

 

Waterville Area YMCA
Ken Walsh

126 North St
Waterville, ME 04901
Phone: 207-873-0684
Fax: 207-861-8016
kwalsh@alfondyouthcenter.org
www.aplaceforkidstogo.org

Summer Day Camps & Residential Camps at Camp Tracy

 

Winthrop Area Branch YMCA
Lonney Steeves

29 Town Hall Lane
Winthrop, ME 04364
Phone: 207-377-9686
winymca@aol.com

The YMCA
Learn about today's Y Video
  • Your Maine Ys
  • YMCA of the USA
  • YMCA's Impact
  • Advocacy